Sunset from the Roof of a Building in Guatemala city

in #photography5 years ago

20190402_175552-01.jpeg

20190402_175521.jpg

After a whole day in the pool... the best part of if was checking the sunset so I did wait for it and finally my patience has been repaid.

Guatemala city has all around mountains therefore the sun was hiding behind those natural barrier but even with that the seeing was stunning <3

Those photos were taken with my Galaxy S8 and it hasn't been easy as having the sun on the back was just making everything else dark. I did play a bit with the colours adding some effect. I am not a professional photographer so please don't judge me.. it has been already a good result for my low skills :)

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

Noto con piacere che ti trovi in Guatemala, stai viaggiando un bel po' ultimamente o sbaglio!? Grande!!
Bella sta foto!!😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

si ho passato un bel po' di tempo in Guatemala. Adesso sono di nuovo in UK.

Hai fatto benone!! Spettacolo immagino...dai tuoi post si direbbe di sì comunque!! Mitico!!✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

grazie bello... si e' sicuramente un posto che almeno 1 volta nella vita bisogna vedere... io l'ho fatto 2 volte in un mese.. e la seconda c'ho lasciato parte del mio cuore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78