London - A tourist for a day during the Christmas FairsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I am spending every single day of my life since last August studying and preparing myself for several things: 

  1. Last 4th November I finally got my 3 years post degree (I will write a post about it but only next week);
  2. I have an important job interview in these days that could change my life and I will tell you about it in a post soon.
  3. I need to learn always more as only who is updated could progress in his/her life.

After this quick windows I want to tell you about my Sunday out. I wanted to have a day out with my girlfriend not thinking about my study but only relaxing and trying to chill out as my mind is only focused on this interview with the hope of having a good outcome.

By the way... London's Christmas Fair... some streets with amazing lights, a big part of Hyde Park used for a Winterland Park and I had the excuse of using my new Canon 100d (so you know my medium now).

(My beautiful girlfriend)

A very tall moving statue :)

A place where warm a bit... 

A walk to Buckingham Palace and from there to Westminster 

I am sorry if there are so many photos but I cannot choose one pic instead of another. 

Feel free to comment and to contact me :)

All these photos are my own and before using I would like to be contacted (especially about my gf LOL).


Sort:  

Ciao bello! Ma sei sempre in giro! Hai una nuova ragazza!
Nice pictures. I was in London in May, lots of fun!

Did you see my latest post with a recipe for Caprese?

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Hey mate, no she is my girlfriend since 2 years :)

I needed to take a break so I went to London and tomorrow I have to go to Cornwall again... So soon will come up another post.

I upped your post but I haven't seen it as I am studying so much in these days...

Beautiful trip. Reminds me I need to go back to London one day.

Yes my dear friend you have to! If I will move close London I can give you hospitality without problems ;)

Wow... thanks for the offer. I'll try to remember. :-)

no worries :)

great kudos to the writer

sei italiano???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50