I Navigli di Milano

in #photography7 years ago

Maybe some of you looking at this picture will think about Venice, if you do so... well you are wrong. In the city centre of Milan, Italy there are canals called Navigli where people are spending so much time drinking, eating, having "aperitivo" or just walking and having a chat with known and unknown people. It is pretty cool I have to say.

IMG_0927.JPG

IMG_0929.JPG

Location: Milan, Italy
Medium: Canon 100D

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

Great photos! I have yet to visit Italy but it’s on the bucket list 🇮🇹

thats good to know :)

those are some great views!!

cheers :) I like it too

That's very cool. From now on I've been following you. I'm building my account, trying my best to reward every great work of friends. Will you help me? I accept in any form, and please direct me to do something so I can build my account. I will not forget your services. Thanks and sorry if I'm wrong.

thanks a lot. I will help you if I will have time :)

I am very grateful, if you are willing to help me.

very cool stuff. lets keep upvoting each other daily..

Beautiful scenery !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49