The mushroom becomes a playground of ants

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo friend steemian me..!

Today I tried to tell you about a plant fungus which I find around where I live. This fungus is very small and makes us be interested when you see it.

image


I see this a lot of fungal colonies on Ant attended. So this fungus plants so doing place ants around the colonies of fungus.

image


The fungus itself hidu somewhere damp to the type of this fungus I have yet to figure it out. Because the first time I found this type of fungus.

image


image

image

image

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

FOLLOW ME @wawanhagu

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wawanhagu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63