You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring has Sprung - An Oasis in the City

in #photography5 years ago

That cathedral is majestic. I would love to see the inside of it. It is disheartening though to see a part of the garden vandalized. Looks very quiet and perfect to just spend some alone time. I probably would spend hours there just taking photos as I am a sucker for old architecture especially churches.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the view @watersnake101

I just remembered... if you want to see the inside of the cathedral I made a vlog about 4 months ago that shows the inside. Check it out if ya like 🙂 The YouTube version is at the bottom of that post.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@raj808/d4zwy5pk

P.s. the part inside the cathedral is at 7.59 min onward

I watched your youtube video and good Lord it is so beautiful inside. I had the same feeling that I have every time come inside a church. The excitement that I felt as you entered the church. It is so huge inside and the arches are majestic. Thank you it is the next best thing since I am so far away.

I'm glad you enjoyed the vid of the cathedral watersnake101 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05