Combination Photograpy Week 16 - The Hunter

in #photography7 years ago

Here is my entry for Combination Photograpy Week 16

by @papa-pepper


1.JPG

Meet Gummi she is 5 years old and she is one of the four Shih Tzu that we have. She is also is the mother of our other two dogs. I never really loved dogs until my wife wanted to have one. Since then I was crazy about them. Everytime I come home from work they all rush to greet me. Even though I am already tired from a long day. These dogs makes me smile and forget about the long day. When I'm stressed out I just play with them and they make me feel calm.

2.JPG

Our four dogs each has it's own character. Gummi of all the four is the prettiest if I may say. Thick black with thin highlights of brown and white strands if you would look closely. Unlike other Shih Tzu their coat is not straight and silky smooth. If we let it grow longer she looks like a big furball since the weather here is hot we keep their coat short.

3.JPG

We love our dogs and treat them as part of our family. It is a lot of work and responsibility but it is all worth it. In fact two of them sleeps with us on our bed. We tried to keep them down stairs but they always find a way to go up and snuggle with us. Every morning when it is time to get up. They would come up to you like an alarm clock to tell you that it's time to get up and make some money.

4.JPG

Here is our selfie as required by @papa-pepper

5.JPG


Please vote @steemgigs as witness and help support @surpassinggoogle

Taken with Lumix GX85 and Sigma 50mm 1.4

Snake new.jpg

Sort:  

Awww... Sweet Gummi! I can tell she is well loved! Great photos!

She is very lovable and loves snuggles a lot. Also the heaviest because she eats a lot lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70