Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow "MG Cream dream"

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon my fellow Steemians. It is a rainy day here in Ontario today.
Today happens to be #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow @photocontests. Here is my entry for today's photo challenge initiated by @kalemandra. This is another one of my Stokes Bay weekend photos.
I hope you enjoy my photo titled "MG Cream Dream" A 1954 MG
lhmg.JPG
This photo was taken at the Lions Head marina. We pulled in and the group was just leaving so I was limited to what shots I could take.
Thank You for viewing my fun photo #wednesdayyellow
#worldofphotography
#vehiclephotography
#colorchallenge
#wednesdayyellow
#cars
#life
#stokesbay

Sort:  

Yes in wonderful condition.

Hi friend, They are terrific looking cars. Once had a friend who had an MG BGT. Fantastic little black car and there was nothing like driving on the open road, hood down on a hot summers day.

It was a small group of people driving in their weekend drivers. Convertibles are the best on beautiful sunny days!

.. and you got a great shot ;-)

Thank You So much! You are very nice!

Cools cars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94