Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow Cornflower power

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening everyone! I hope you are having a fabulous day. Today happens to be #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow.
I have a wonderful bunch of yellow cornflowers growing by my back steps. Here are my entries for today's photo challenge initiated by @kalemandra.
yelflw1.JPG
They are so colorful and draw neat insects.
yelflw.JPG
I appreciate you viewing my #colorchallenge #Wednesdayyellow post.
Thank You @waterfordguy
#worldofphotography
#wildlife
#colorchallenge
#wednesdayyellow
#flowerphotography
#life

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! I love the yellow flowers of this time of year!

Beautiful photos!
I love the yellow flowers
Of this time of year!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank YOU Melinda ! :) Yes a little bit of food and some water and boom! Lol lots of Bloom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87