Photographs of Beautiful Dragonflies!

in #photography3 years ago

Hello my dear friends! Welcome to my today's photography blog. I hope that you all are well. I am also well. Today I have shared some pictures of different types of Dragonfly in different places.

Photography is a great work to me. Whenever I get times, I spend it to take pictures. It’s my passion and favourite occupation!

These pictures captured with Canon700D with 55-250mm STM zoom lens.

IMG_9953.jpg

IMG_9951.jpg

IMG_8450.jpg

IMG_9926.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

OMG ! so cute and lovely dragonfly bro.What a shot and what a edit.Really so impressive photography by you.Well done my brother.Keep it up and go ahead. ❤️❤️

Amazing position captured when the butterfly stood still on the branch. Thank you for sharing those exceptional photos.

So nice pic

Very impressed picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70