Cutest Colourful Insect Sitting on Bamboo Leaf!

in #photography3 years ago

Hello my dear friends! Welcome to my today's photography blog. I hope that you all are well. Myself Alhamdulillah. Today I have shared some pictures of cute and little insect sitting on bamboo leaf.

Today in the morning when I went with my cousin's DSLR camera to capture the beautiful sceneries of nature, I saw this cutest insect was sitting on a bamboo leaf. Then I have captured these pictures and sharing them with you. I hope that you will like my photography.

IMG_0502.jpg

IMG_0504.jpg

IMG_0498.jpg

IMG_0500.jpg

IMG_0499.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Wow ! Such a beautiful lady bug bro 😍 It looks so cute and lovely.You got very close shot of it.Taking macro photos is so tough but you did it👍

Go ahead 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71