Tpot Contest No. 15 - Ending a nice Sunday

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, hope everyone is having a great Sunday!

I spent mine spring cleaning, drinking coffee and listened to music. After lounch it was time to take a short walk, get some fresh air and some vitamin D, but sadly clouds came and was lucky that I came home before it started raining.

This shot was taken last Sunday evening when I went to take friends dog for a walk. When we had a beautiful weather for more than a week. The light was perfect and I had to take a shot on my way back home. Took the photo a bit before sunset, surrounded with a few clouds, hills, forests and a field of fast growing grass. Nature at it's best!

30727959_2377134405637437_4494294851306651648_n.jpg

Photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

This is my first ever entry for @Tpot Contest more about it here : https://steemit.com/contest/@tpot/tpot-contest-no-15-win-free-whaleshares-worth-60-usd-and-trophy-tokens-contest-14-results-announced

Steem on my friends!

Sort:  

Very beautiful. As you said, nature at it's best. Thanks for participating in Tpot contest. Good Luck~

Thank you very much! :)

ahh yeah, the weather here was beautiful as well, I had a short walk in the woods today.. lovely :) have a relaxed Sunday, my friend!

Yes indeed it was, evening got rainy here, thats why i had to use last sunday's shot :) Thank you very much, to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70