My shots of the day 📷 part - 1 / Beginner PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Howdy fellow Steemians :)
It's been a month and a half since I joined Steemit, this awesome community and I'm loving it ever since! :)

I'm also learning lots of new stuff, from writing, playing with Sony Vegas, reading new interesting stuff daily, and also one of them is #Photography . Since I got myself Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge abround 2 months ago, I've been amazed by how many new features it has and also allowing me to play and learn new stuff with photography. Here are some shots, more will be comming soon.

20170718_184621.jpg

20170814_180049.jpg

20170810_201551.jpg

My entry Googleeyes Challange : https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@warrkin/googlyeyes-challange-mt-little-companion-mr-brownie

Hope you enjoyed, stay tuned, have a nice day & #keepsteemin

love, Warrkin

Sort:  

Mari terus berkarya dengan cara apasaja

Wow! Amazing shot ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you like my photography and please don't forget to follow and upvote me if you like..@saan 💐💐

Thank you sir :)

Ok banget di lanjut

amazing job dude, im a begginer as well, you're certanly doing great, keep it up :))

Thanks a lot man, Steemit really lets you play with photography learning bunch of new stuff , you too :) Steem On!

This post has received a 8.98 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @warrkin.

Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @themarkymark, as Steem Witness

Great stuff, can't believe what this technology let's you do!

Thank you, yes technology really came a long way, Saw that when I went from Galaxy S3 to this beast :) and still learning new styles and features

it's a good start, you should buy a DSLR ;)

There will be a project car before DSLR :) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54