[J8E] Do mistake in photography! / [J8E] 사진 찍을 때 실수하세요!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

By [J8E]

Before we start, I will just quickly clarify what mistake really means in photography.

  1. Unexpected

I am using old fashion automatic film camera from Olympus, nothing special, I just use it because I have it home.
It is not efficient that I always need to go to photo developers and the number of the developing shops decreasing every year as a number of people in needs is going down. It is annoying and costs some amount of money buying films and developing.
And before I go through developing, I have to roll a film I used by pressing a certain button for few seconds to make sure any light goes in it when I open it to take the film out. It is because even a little amount of light can harm a film when it is exposed to a light.

Yes, I was so fooled and ended up to open it before it's fully rolled. I quickly closed it and rolled the rest, however, I was pretty sure that the film was damaged.

However, I was quite excited by the result after developing although I was even thinking of not developing it because it could be just wasting money to do it.

These are the unexpected result and became my favorite among the film of my journey in Austria.

0090--000095.jpg
![0091--000096.jpg]0097--000102.jpg()

  1. Attemp

It is a fact that a mistake is only happening when you do something. If you don't do anything, there is zero possibility to do a mistake.

I was in glasses market in London a really old DSLR and I was struggling to take a nice photograph with it, it is too old that sometimes lose its focus itself. So I decided to adjust it manually, my skill is nothing special, just rolling the lens up and down, left and right, clockwise and counterclockwise without thinking, just like 2 years old baby typing a keyboard.

When a baby typed keyboard will like this : wklnwoiqpppd;ek 34t03pmpv-2gk2r020 (this looks like a BTC wallet number by the way)

Then you get these.

IMG_6329.JPG
IMG_6323.JPG
IMG_6324.JPG

[The only attempting brings an unexpected result]

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita

Welcome to Steem @wanisgood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

sure! get to know Steemit, interesting so far!

thank you , you have been followed too!

welcome Wanisgood to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Congratulations @wanisgood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wanisgood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49