You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Close to the Creatures - Macro Photography of Bugs and other small things

in #photography7 years ago

What amazing macro photography! That first little guy would scare me if he was bigger. I love the action shot of the dragonfly, great job! The aunt on the water? Very original and each of these could be sold in a print. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Sorry to tell you: Most, if not all of his pictures are plagiarism. Report is made to steemcleaners. See the comments from stresskiller and steemcleaners here. I also resteemed his sunsets yesterday, but discovered they are all stolen as well! I'll be more careful with those unknown "super-photographers" in the future.

Ugh. Thank you for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48