You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutella Tiramisu - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Tiramisu is an all time favorite for many people and has, like many other favorites, spawned a enormous amount of offsprings in the culinary world. I remember many years ago when I visited Rome as we were sitting on the Spanish Steps, singing songs with a guitar playing Jesuit monk, we were all treated to a piece of tiramisu and it was amazing.
Being a big nutella fan I can only get behind the idea to fuse nutella into everything and I'm sure this also works really well.. 'coz, you know, it's nutella!
Gotta say though, there are a lot of pictures of the same motive, and while it's mouthwatering and tasty looking, it would have been nice with some pics on how you made it (for us curious people).. :)

Sort:  

amazing commenting, thanks so much @wanderingdanish. Sorry, I rarely do progress photos. But, I am working on videos so stay tuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57