Dal Lake - The beauty of Kashmir ❤

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Mother nature is magical. In this post I will be sharing my pictures of one of the most beautiful lakes namely Dal Lake in my hometown.This is my beautiful tourist destination wherein sitting on its bank or rowing the shikara boat gives peace. This lake looks beautiful in all seasons. Sunrises and sunsets are more mesmerizing.
Hope you love the pictures .

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

©Disclaimer : All the content and pictures are original. I believe in originality and would love to share my ideas on this platform. Don't forget to share your ideas with me. Would love to get connected to you all.

Sort:  

really cool beautiful photo and perfect my friend really like

These photos are beautiful...
Great work @wanderess

Thank you for dropping by❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99