A cat's idea of a gift...

in #photography6 years ago

“My love for you is always changing, because you are always changing, and I love you just the way you are. For me to love you just the way you are, my idea of what is “lovable” must change as your idea of who you are changes.”

Neale Donald Walsch - Conversations with God - Book 3IMG_20180730_174711_833.jpg

Second morning in a row that I wake up with a dead vole by my mattress and a yelling cat announcing her gift. She has never really succeeded in hunting before, and I must admit I began looking down on her. No wonder she looks so proud now.

Sort:  

Hey @wanderbetween, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Much obliged. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57