Smartphonephotography 📷|| Tomcat belongs to my neighbor

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello photography lovers
What's the news for all of you?
May you be healthy and always in His protection

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 2 photography of a cat that I got in the afternoon. This is a male cat belonging to my neighbor, this male cat has a healthy body and looks bigger than a cat in my house.

This male cat is also very tame, when I approached him, he immediately got along and loved me so much that I was interested in getting his picture, while taking photos of him was also very easy because this cat was very tame and settled.

But unfortunately, when this cat met my male cat, they always quarreled and my cat was slightly smaller than the male cat in this photo so when they quarreled, my cat was always pounded by this cat and now, my cat looks shaky and very scared so now my cat always avoids this male cat.

Well, my best friend, even though this cat always beats my beloved cat at home, I can't get angry when I meet him because this cat is very tame and very spoiled when I'm close to him and I always want to caress him.



image



image



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Multi-function zoom

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Awwwww...
How cute!!! 😍
I want to adopt him dude. 🤗
Yes, I like the way, you capture the photos.

🙂😃🙂

Thank you for your flattery, friend

Quite a winner. Usually it's not ok to mess up with this type of tomcats. Your cat should avoid this fellow. 🙀

Yes ... it seems like my cat has to hide from this predator
😂🤣😅🙂

You can always train your cat to fight back this awesome bully. 😂

Welcome to Steem wandairawan! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you for your advice and I will try it @partiko

Awesome! Let us know how it goes! We are always happy to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have downloaded this application, then how do I make a post through this application?

How many word tags can I write when I want to post and there are special word tags or general tags in accordance with the photos I want to post, please explain to me so that I am not confused how to play posts in this application.

Thank you

@partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38