You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 rhododendron flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It's really beautiful ..., I think ... if every river can be filled with bushes like this, I'm sure ..., all rivers will be beautiful

I help RESTEEM yes ...?

This is the way I help you ... and if I have the power of powerful Steem Power ..., I will give you one hundred percent of the sound so you can quickly add steem power.

My advice for you ... if you have free time, you have to comment on posts of other people who have strong Steem power, so that later they will visit your posts and can give you a little voice support for your posts.

Sort:  

Many Thanks for your efforts. Yes, you are right, that´s the way it is. I will follow your advice.
But unfortunately I can not post in the next few weeks. But when I start again, I do it as discussed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67