Photography - Reflection of sunset light on the seafront

in #photography6 years ago

Hello to all photography lovers ... !!!
What's the news for all of you tonight ... ???
May you all be in good health and always in her protection.

My friends all, in this night I will share 3 scenery photos on the seashore. This photo I got in the afternoon Wednesday. This is the view of the beach that is in my village Meunasah Aron.


image
The sea is a long opposite between east and west and when I take a picture, I am in the east, I prefer to see the scenery in the west, especially in the afternoon will be seen sunset light.


image
This sea will indeed look very beautiful when the afternoon arrives, many of them who want to enjoy its beauty. its atmosphere is also very comfortable and peaceful.


image
Well ... for those of you who like vannamei shrimp, Now on the seafront of my village, a lot of shrimp cultivation, this pond has just finished in a few months ago. If you want to enjoy the beauty of this beach, please just come to visit it.


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 / 4.30mm
Location: North Aceh
Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

The scenery photos in the afternoon, they are very nice and colorful. Yes, I come and visite this beach....

Photography sunset beautiful

Yang beutoi... 😃

Thank you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-18T19:27:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 713.95/200.00
Total Photos: 115
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.28 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What beautiful photos! good angle, I invite you to follow me with the content I publish that I like the photos I upload, I am a professional photographer and you like my job, you won my vote, I hope you support.

Okay...

Thank you

what a photo! so gorgeus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43