📷 The Spider being Posed - Macro Photography Journey #57 📸 🕷 🕸 👍🏻

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Spider being Posed

Tools:

  • Mi Note LTE
  • Lens Macro Yashica
  • Adobe Lightroom Android

Location:

  • At my Backyard Garden




Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1850 users in under 8 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT


Sort:  

this is beautyfull

I saw this picture 12 hours ago, and i think you may have just stolen it.. ?
Please let us know...

I have seen these pictures posted all over steemit and I believe it is a bot, for $. thanks...

Yes he did. He is raping the rewards pool!!!
https://steemit.com/steemit-police/@sherlockholmes/case-8-stumbling-over-a-few-fake-talents-again

Also he is abusing the whale shares from @officialfuzzy and @fuzzyvest

Excuse me? Where?

Sorry, I could be wrong...
My best wishes, but there are many spider pics on steemit lately, and it looks like a bot thing to me..

You can check my previous stuff, I've been a macro photographer for quite a while. Just because it's spider pics, You need to check over the angle and the details of it before accusing someone like this.
Thank you very much

This model deserves a special issue of Ray Ban for the next photo shootout @walterz 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you sir :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51