📷 The Mantis Behind Leaves - Macro Photography Journey #68 📸 ♨️

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Mantis Behind Leaves

I'm so lucky that I can found this amazing creature yesterday. When I'm about to harvest my grape trees, I accidentally saw this Mantis and he's just staying there like a guardian. Luckily when I grab my phone and lens, he's still there waiting.

Tools:

  • Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE500KL
  • Lens Prosumer
  • Adobe Lightroom Android

Location:

  • At My Backyard Garden.




Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1850 users in under 8 weeks!

https://discord.gg/hskTseT


Sort:  

Great photo! :)

Dear @walterz, please stop posting stolen content!

@walterz is plagiarising and stealing content

😊 wow nive picture its was awesome 😍😍 its like colours brust on body cool its called Createvity of nature just amazing 👍👍👍

great picture

Wow wonderful!
Follow & resteemed

Thank you sir really appreciate it

Scary little, but nice macro picture. It look like alien.Thanks for sharing @walterz.

@walterz got you a $1.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@walterz got you a $1.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Your snaps are amazing. I am also learning photography and your techniques really help. I am starting my own blog entry under #creatures. I hope to hear tips and advice from you for improvement. Regards.

Awesome photorgaphy :) What camera do you use?

Talk soon!

@walterz, great picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55