You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: who said that Earth is flat ?? taken with film camera.

in #photography7 years ago

Very nice, Victor. I think during the next time I'll buy a widelux. At the moment we have a project Japan - Germany double exposures (Chinese new year vs German carnival) Shuji use a widelux and I'll use one of my PENTAX.

Sort:  

wow ! sounds good ! this widelux is expensive but probably one of the best and great built quality also !
good luck with your project !

Thanks, Victor!

it's pleasure to see how you're stable with your filmphotography here !
once this tag was empty and now it's alive !

I found here 3 ppl. who like to do filmphotography collabortions ... ;)

i will check your posts more often with goal to be updated about :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72