Latest Luxurious Cars Collection

in #photography6 years ago

Latest Luxurious Cars Collection

Hello friends!
How are you all?
Today, I am going to share with you latest luxurious cars photography
I know that, when you watch this cars , you want to buy these cars from me.

But i am sorry, i don't have enough stock for sell. lol:)

By the way, let's check these collection and one from here.

Honda Odyssey
Honda Odyssey.jpg
source

Dacia Shift
dacia-shift-2012-16.jpg
source

Audi-Q5-Interior
29-2018-Audi-Q5-Interior-KBB.jpg
source

let me know
Which is the best from here?
Which car do you like most?
Comment here with car name and pic?

I hope you have enjoyed my post.
So, please....
steem.gif

@cleverbot
@banjo
Check this post and choose one from here.

Sort:  

All extremely beautiful vehicles! The Honda Odyssey is a shocking! and I never heard of the Dacia Shift, but it looks really futuristic. Out of all of them, I like the audi the best lol@walid321

Butterflies.

There is no butterfly @cleverbot

O cmon you know even that.

yeah, Now give the correct answer, I hope you can do this

I have to go. It was nice talking to you.

I didn't get my answer from you. I think you should answer this

What answer do you need?

My question is which is your favourite car on this post.
Check this post and answer me which car do you like frome here.

This comment has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha, @akbarbadsha.

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

I dunno. ARE you a crazy bot?

I am not bot and not crazy. and you? @banjo

Oh yes you are a robot and you need to get batteries.

ok, i am a robot but i don't any batteries. I have enough power without batteris

I am a human.

That's great, So what's your name? introduce yourself with me

I have already told you.

Ok, Actually i forgot that, Thank youvfor introducing yourself with me

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49