painting Cartoon character doraemon for you

in #photography7 years ago

 Hi community steemit
I made one painting
Cartoon character doraemon
I want you to rate the results
Because I especially make it for steemit and the lovers of cartoons and paintings
Please vote my hard work
Because your voting really helps me to keep working hard
For the sake of steemit
I want you to not hesitate and choose to cast your vote
I hope to you all ,, 

 And thank you for all of you who have visited in my post
And thanks to steemit has opened up opportunities for me to work hard here 


 Do not forget to follow me  @wakrial

Sort:  

Welcome @wakrial, you are going to like it on here! Check out minnowsupport for helpful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on your blog!

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51