Taking a Photo Using android Phone Xiaomi Redmi 4X

in #photography6 years ago

image

Good day photography lovers

Back again with me @wakrey21 and this time my second post will share my results from my shot. And here are some results of my jemptetan photo at this time.

image

It's the one photo I took from the top when I was in the flying post. And I did not waste the opportunity to photograph it and this is the result

image

And this one when I was at the airport when I was going to board the pasawat and take time to take photos to be memories and I will capture in my memory.

image

image

That's some photos from the top of the plane that I took. This time I took a photo using #siomi phone or #redmi4X know somewhat if the result is not good. Because I just use the phone anderoind that is not so good camera hehe

image

And this is the last one to take when I'm at the airport. This is the result. that's some photos I can post today. See you later on my post @wakrey21 next.
Sorry if it's not good because I'm still learning how to take good photos. May we all be the best.

#Camera ## #Siomi or ## #Redmi4X

By@wakrey21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54