You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nikon Z50

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

But... but... but how can Nikon be so bad (that is what I ask myself about Samsung too).

So Canon it is now? About what budget we speak? To be honest I do not need all the extras I just wish I never sold all those cameras I had and could make a great photo of those birds of prey in the tree waiting for me daily. 🤔

Thank you for the info.
Happy Sunday and ofcourse my vote. 💕

P.s. what is pixresteemer?

Sort:  

It’s not that Nikon is bad – it isn’t. It just insolently overcharges for their mediocre cameras. Currently, the best bang for the buck is Fujifilm. Thank you very much, @wakeupkitty :)

@Pixresteemer is a bot who resteems quality content with a catch: you have to guess who is the original Steemian behind it :)

You are welcome. So fujiifilm is? I dontthink we call it that way with us just Fuji or is it the name of the camera?
Will see for its price and drag some more people over to the discord group or we vote for eachother. 😁.

Have a !BEER and a great Sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @lighteye, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87