Sort:  

It's incredible how long the peacock's tail is when it's all gathered that way. I don't think I've ever seen one up on a perch like that with their tail relaxed. They really are magnificent creatures

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi wajeeha12 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @ahmadrefai

Hi @wajeeha12 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

I am loving birds lately! thanks for sharing these great pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66