sharpness of model and fashion style

Hello everyone is a photography lover.

At this meeting I have prepared a long day for this one content where I want to post some model photos using custom clothes coming from the archipelago, with modern batik motif with a few modifications made by the designer. with some sort of retrieval that I took, of course, waiting for some input from senior photography from the steemian, with a little polish that I gave into the photo file I've taken, with a long time I just spent to add some variation of the effect into this photo so you all can enjoy content from the catch of photos from me.

with some cinematic film effects that I offer I'm sure you can pamper your eyes for a moment, with a little exotic skin and eye sharpness offered by the module makes the editing results the maximum after the process is complete,look forward to editing the beesy skins retouch from me in the next content, with a solid and captivating skin look will I give and apply into the sharp face file detail in depth.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Hopefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.

so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time !

thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget find me on cahnnel :

instagram

youtube

look for other photography tips and tricks from me, regards photography!

[

Sort:  

Excellent photography!

I think this is the perfect example , when we say : Photography is ART !!
:-)

best post.jpg

Agree with you @agneslaczo

Amusing work @wahyurahadiann
the model is looking gorgeous .
pure clicks.
I really liked this post.
and you described everything nicely ..
100% upvote received from me @shunnoo with love and respect.

A modeling like a fairy...Modeling is so beautiful...

Cool photo shoot! The model's face looks very pretty!

Wonderful photo session

Congratulation wahyurahadiann! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 5min with 17 votes.

Very beautiful photos and lovely dress. Keep up the good work :)

cool. next time your model should try traditional Acehnese clothes.

nice set up. the dramatic effect suits the model as well. great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88