Rock Rovers sunset preset editing camera raw adobe photoshop cc

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone is a photography lover

in my post this time I have set up a photo file using canon camera eos 7D, and for posting this time prepare tutorial tutorial editing for landscape so that friends of photography lovers can all learn it.

for shooting photos sunset try to shrink iso use as small as possible and a small apperature will support viscosity and sharpness of the image as well as increase color viscosity,photography friends can all see the color difference after a bit of polishing using photoshop especially for coloring more closely the cinematic color because I use a special preset filter to get a very cinematic color.

camera specifications and photo capture

CANON EOS 7DC
ISO100
SPEED320
APPERATUREf 8.0
LENSSIGMA 14 - 50 MM DG f 3.2
SHOTSSINGLE SHOT

here is a cinematic photo editing tutorial video

thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget find me on cahnnel :

instagram

youtube

Sort:  

Cool bro

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

What a smart idea! Good job @wahyurahadiann

Brother you
I am very fond of photography and I am very excited that you have to post it in ours like this. Another thing you love is that I'm interested in you @biplob0136

Love this contrast and colors ! Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53