You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to another week of photographs and my ramblings

in #photographylast year

my best regards, before I comment on your posts, the day is the day when I, stop by for a moment to see the work of your posts here, living on this platform is really hard if we don't understand each other, everyone wants to be like you because you are broad speaking speaking of my photography, the way you make photography art is beyond my photography but I don't have enough to buy equipment for photography, now I'm a newcomer so I don't know much about where to start, please give me a little advice,i prefer this
6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1Y9HtAaamT824nh6t7qXhvfkq6MGaELiRU7sWRycxJhGcBtrPiEJDs4Yzk2z99AjNfxBm37CuDzexYvAa.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67