Prague from the Sky - Drone Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Out of all the cities we went to on our travels through Eastern Europe, Prague was by far my favourite. If you look at the photos below you can see just why. There are a remarkable amount of gothic buildings within the old town, such as Charles Bridge and their towers, as well as the main square, numerous cathedrals, and Prague Castle as pictured in the first image. You could walk for hours and continue to be astounded by the sheer gorgeousness of the medieval looking architecture. But not just this, Prague and Czechia are themselves very liberal cities, and very fun. Almost anything goes in Prague, and can be seen as being almost as free as Amsterdam (if you know what I mean!). Definitely visit if you can, I urge you.

These photos were taken very very early in the morning before anyone was even awake, from the tip of the central island of the Vltava River. You would never have seen Prague from this angle before, I'm sure.

Prague from the Sky

1.jpg

2.jpg

Details
🌏 | Prague
📷 | DJI Spark
🎨 | Snapseed edits used

Comment me upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on steemit. Follow me @vuthanhtai
Thank you.

Sort:  

Would appreciate a permission request that you are using my content, and at the very least a mention. Downvoted.

Rest assured that if you continue to post plagarised content myself and others notified of your content thievery will continue to downvote your posts. So I would stop if I were you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36