Light & Shade

in #photography5 years ago

Hey guys!

So I guess its time I shared another shot from my work! If you are new to following me I have been a pro photographer for 10 years, mainly specializing in weddings. I LOVE my job and the best part is I get to work alongside my husband! This shot was taken during an Indian wedding we shot in Dubai, the wedding lasted 3 days and mainly took part at night time. Obviously we had plenty of flash to work with but I always like to use natural light when I can. I loved this shot just as they were walking around during the ceremony, the Bride glanced up at the Groom and it all just worked out perfectly. I can never get enough of black and white photography either! Anyway, hope you guys enjoyed it!

  • Verity x

Amy  Adam Day 2 - Sansom Photography-506.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! Resteemed!

Thanks guys!

Hi @vtravels! Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, consider supporting us to win a 20.000 STEEM POWER delegation. You only have to follow these instructions:

Follow this link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ log in with your Steemit account and password, and vote for @celfmagazine

Your support is very important.

Hi @vtravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.330 which ranks you at #2520 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12