Beautiful Textures in Nature #2

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!


Happy Monday to you all! I have woken up with a cold which is the last thing I want!! Hopefully it won't last too long! I guess Winter is well on its way! Autumn colours are more noticeable now and its so pretty everywhere. The light looks so different and its so nice to have a new season to look forward to! I was looking through my archive of shots and found these amazing shots of some frozen water, more amazing examples of textures in nature. I loved all the different patterns, all created by nature.. they are amazing! I hope you enjoy these shots and have a great start to the week!


verity-1-4.jpg

verity-1-3.jpg

verity-1-2.jpg

verity-1-5.jpg

verity-1-6.jpg


Thank you for stopping by! - Verity x

Untitled-1.jpg


Camera Gear : Canon 6D + 17-40mm Lens


2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43