Sort:  

Hi Richard welcome in one of my other universe... If you stick around you'll encounter music (you already know that) but also lutherie (working on it), martial art, film and photography. I invite you to track down my long time friend @juliakponsford She's taking steemit by storm recently and she just confirmed me that she will post some of her amazing works using some of my music (I am pretty excited about that).
I can tell you are young at hearth and one of those style might fit you like a glove.

good man! I will check her out! I like your gizmo at the end of your post that has arrows down to press the image if the person wants to follow. How id that done. i would like to do something like that with one of my drawings. Email me if you want this private, [email protected]

I just started looking at Julia's work. Very nice! I also recommend you check out @sarac. She is the artist, poet, writer and illustrator of children's books whom I have had the privilege of being married to for 45 years!

Martial arts? Wow! What form? I studied Kajukimbo for 2 years when I was in my 30s and won 3rd place in the North West Tournament for Heavyweight White Belt. I haven't done much since and have gotten soft.

I followed your partner and I liked her poem. Maybe I can have a jazz singer I know to sing it if she is interested. I tried to give you the code you asked but it's not working but this might help you https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/
I pratice different martial art this me doing wing chun https://steemit.com/music/@vachemorte/wing-chun-kung-fu-first-person-shooter-game-play-original-drum-n-bass-we-like-it-oldskool-and-dirty I have to go my friend, I am working on new music now. peace

Yes, of course, show it to your friend and then I want you to video it and post the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10