You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIBE \\ My latest shoot \\ Fashion looks for an upcoming collapsed society

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I just started looking at Julia's work. Very nice! I also recommend you check out @sarac. She is the artist, poet, writer and illustrator of children's books whom I have had the privilege of being married to for 45 years!

Martial arts? Wow! What form? I studied Kajukimbo for 2 years when I was in my 30s and won 3rd place in the North West Tournament for Heavyweight White Belt. I haven't done much since and have gotten soft.

Sort:  

I followed your partner and I liked her poem. Maybe I can have a jazz singer I know to sing it if she is interested. I tried to give you the code you asked but it's not working but this might help you https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/
I pratice different martial art this me doing wing chun https://steemit.com/music/@vachemorte/wing-chun-kung-fu-first-person-shooter-game-play-original-drum-n-bass-we-like-it-oldskool-and-dirty I have to go my friend, I am working on new music now. peace

Yes, of course, show it to your friend and then I want you to video it and post the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42