You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almond Flour Chocolate Chip Cookies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @gringalicious so much for providing and sharing the recipe, I also appreciated how you shared a memory you have with your mom and the 'poison testing' :) it brought back feelings of nostalgia... reminds me of how I used to sneak in an extra teaspoon of cookie dough when mom wasn't in the kitchen before they went into the oven! What I like most about the recipe is the fact that it is dairy free - I myself am lactose intolerant and can only handle very little amounts of dairy on a daily basis- so I am most definitely upvoting this recipe post and following you for more scrumptious recipes! May I ask, would it matter what type of flour you use and would it change the taste dramatically at all?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49