The Competition "Trees"

in #photography6 years ago

That's an amazing thing:
there are countless trees around us.
And the finished photos in the archive is also insane,
but as it came to competitive work -
faced a problem that there is nothing to show.
After all, you do not want to put just a banal photo.
Yes, there are interesting shots from different angles of the same birches,
oak, ash, larch finally, but this all not the.
In short, dug in the archive that is the miracle.
I don't know what his last name is, and it doesn't matter.
Perhaps someone like the picture

Photo taken in the center of Singapore
for Canon PS A720IS camera

Sort:  

wow that looks fantasticzonnetje.gif

Hi, thanks!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Awesome photograph.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95