Festive mood

in #photography6 years ago

In St. Petersburg holiday.
A lot of walking on avenues and streets

......

People are resting

But the sellers of Souvenirs-this is the hottest time!

.....

.......

Who is hungry,you can eat...

A Cup of coffee...

......little rest

The holiday was successful!

Sort:  

Plz help me to upvote this comment with high power.My aunt is very ill.We rushed her to the hospital. But we do not have sufficient money to serve him renders. So please give me some SBD or upvote this post with high value.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55