Evening winter sky

in #photography6 years ago

Last night there were very beautiful clouds
in the evening sky of St. Petersburg

At this time I went for a walk with my Pets

A little frost -5 degrees did
not interfere with our walk

Sort:  

да, особенно граница тёмного и светлого фронта

да, я про неё и подумала

такая картина чаще всего встречается осенью

The most dogs ever owned by one person were 5,000 Mastiffs owned by Kublai Khan.

the horror! Why so much? Their need to feed

кормить всё равно нужно

всё равно цифра 5 тысяч как то не укладывается в голове, слишком много

Very strange colour! Did your dog spot any UFOs?

Posted using Partiko iOS

my dog is she from another planet arrived. UFO her friends

Wow! Your dog is very special!! My cats also can talk to UFOs !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know. All cats came to Earth from other planets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82