The flowers are beautiful but not neglected

in #photography7 years ago

This flower I found behind my neighbor's house, but enough in pity this flower is not maintained.flowers creeps on the back fence of the house.This flower situation now grows with other weeds, so these flowers there is the attention of the owner I think will add value beuatiful.

I take this picture of flowers at night by using a mobile phone camera even though at night shooting,but not reduce to the beauty of this flower.I really hope the owner of this flower will take care of him again.
image


image


image


image


image

Sort:  

Yes..good flower brother..pat necok man bungong nyan, rata page sang ka nejak, hak ek ta khem ke gata jino, that gigeh bak bak nepesapat bungong, pajan man na bungong sajan, han ek ta ta kalen le ka mepayek payek i kama. Memang dro neh bereh, moga sukses selalu menyertai dro neh.han kutupu tuleh le nyo, that kuwet ka jaro bak tamita dolar..follow me @miky brother..thank you

Follow me, i will follow you too 😊

que buenas fotos excelente

thanks you very much.....

good post vonnaputra.. You are very talented in taking photos, your photos are really beautiful, I must admit your greatness, I have visited your blog, I have upvote and already follow you, do not forget to visit my blog and follow me, give your comments as your support to me.. thank you very much. happy to be friend with you vonna..

Nice picture, please follow me, and vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69