You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to stop my daily inspiration series

in #photography6 years ago

Make it weekly man. That gives you more time, maybe more juice and more to select from. Time is an important asset we can't buy, that's a sure thing and I really don't think Steemit pays up anything close to the value. It was an honour to feature in one or two of your Selections; thanks for that :) but the more I spend on Steemit, the more I am inclined to give it what it asks for: consumable content. Cheers!

Sort:  

yes i really understand this but i would like to stay at my way of seeing and perception. otherwise everything feels too boring and mainstreamy for me.
i will think about weekly publications, thank you !

Once per week/ 2 weeks / 1 month..I liked your choices so I could upvote some posts, there was sometimes no other way to find them

in this per week / 1 month option - no one will find the previous posts. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55