You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO] Cherry on top

in #photography5 years ago

O my good heavens!

This is really superb. God knows I'm still trying to figure out how you got this so right cause it looks like a pre planed photo shot but its very unique, in fact for me I would say that this is a master piece. What else would I say than that you are very lucky just like you've explained in the last paragraph. Yeah, you're really lucky to have been at the right place, at the right time and with a right device that helped you shot the right scene.

Thumbs up dear!

You really good at what you're doing. Keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you @voclab :-) It really helps if I have my 'photographers brain' ON so to say, I can see shots everywhere and can even anticipate (like when I see a bicycle coming and I see a puddle I can quickly imagine how that will be a great combination in a photo) :-)

Cheers!

Yeah, you sure can say that again. I am motivating by your concept and big eyes. I hope that one day, I would be like you. Thumbs up and more shots to your gallery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69