The first batch of my stock photos :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,

I had been uploading my photos on stock websites for about 2 years. I was trying to make some money of my photos, however, up to this day my returns are next to nothing.

Finally, I've decided to put them on Pixabay.com and let other people use them freely (for the greater good).

You can use them however you want as long as it is under CC0 Public Domain https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/legalcode
IMG_0371.JPG

IMG_0584.JPG

purple-flower-2527006.jpg

cat-2525220.jpg

flower-2527005.jpg

bílá kočička 3.jpg

lily-2531384.jpg

white-flower-2530827.jpg

You can download these photos from my profile here at https://pixabay.com/en/users/Vnukko-695091/

My skills in photography are still in the levels of a beginner. The only thing that improved during those two incredible years of my photography career :D is my sense of composition. Now I'm able to take photos with more ease and there is not as much fuck ups as I used to have. I think that in the beginning for every good picture taken, there were like 50 dull ones. Now it's more like 1/10 :)

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules in the group: Resteem to be Resteemed !

Your pictures are great and 1/10 is not a bad ratio for a beginner. You right about focusing on composition, it's the foundation of any good picture. Keep working at it and try shooting in aperture or shutter priority to practice the technical side of photography.
Look forward to seeing what you produce in future.

Thank you for support Felix :) I definitely need to practice the technical side of photography!

It can seem difficult at first, but it's actually not that complicated. If you ever have questions, feel free to ask me.

the third from the bottom...so cute can't believe. Is this your kitty cat?

Yeah it's cute as hell :D My cat (first two pics) gave birth to 5 kittens in October of the last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67