Monday photography #1 (ORIGINAL ART)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, hope you're all having a nice day, this my new weekly photo art section where i'm going to show you one photography at week, it will be about my photo repertoire (my phone camera folder) where i'm going to show you some diversal perspectives of life, beautiful landscapes, common life doings and much more seen from an artistic view...



This week i'm gonna start with a photo that can shows the landscape that i see everytime i wake up in my grandma's house. I lived in this house my first eleven years of life, this pic brings me a feeling of nostalgia and happiness, not to mention that the photo itself is a work of art...


20180213_115457.jpg


I don't consider myself a pro photographer at all, i made this section to show you the way i see art everywhere. I took this photo lying in my bed at my grandma's house, the old wooden door that you can appreciate is the entry to the bed room, the years and and the rain gave some vintage look to the door and also made the main pane of glass got fallen out, giving to the pic some more of the beautiful landscape that forms part of my grandma's garage...


PicsArt_03-05-03.46.35.jpg

Another view of the garage


Well guys, i hope you to enjoyed this first "Monday photography", i always wish the best to you, ¡See you in my next post!

¡If you want more content like this please follow me here on ➡@vmps⬅ and discover related content and much more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38