You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

@daveks -As usual, the photos are amazing and each of them has something special. I can not even imagine how the first one has been taken with so much clarity with half of the bird under water!! I also like the stark presence of the large statue head in picture 3 and the scarlet rollercoaster ride. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for coming by and appreciate the comments!
I am fan of your blog, keep up the great quality work!

The comments are natural for the excellent photos you exhibit. Thank you very much for appreciating my blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19