Beautiful Swiss Mountain Picture #3 ^^

in #photography7 years ago

berge.jpg

Made this foto in the swiss mountain with my friend and myself^^, feel free to comment your thoughts and suggestion and have a nice day! :D

Sort:  

what camera did you use to shoot this picture? I feel like I could just walk into that scene. Very nice. @vlone99

vlone i follow you and upvote you posts can you upvote my posts and follow me?

What's exact location? It's so beautiful ;)

in switzerland and the state is called grabunden, thank you very much :D

Sky is so clearly. Nice shot @vlone99

yeah was very nice weather haha, thank you very much @artataman :D

beautifull picture!! looking forward to see more :)

Thank you sooo much @romina1

the post is amazing beautiful .. I really like to see the results of your work and very happy to follow you.

wow thank you very much for you kind words i really appriciate that @jefryagooner, have a wonderfull day :D

This is so lovely. <3

Fantatsic my friend 🌸🌸
keep it up

Haha thank you very much @nomishiekh :D

Nice photo :)

nice photo mate

thanks dawg^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36