Beautiful Swiss Central Station Architecture Picture ^^

in #photography7 years ago

sww.jpg

Took this Picture in my hometown zürich on a rainy the 1 week ago, hope you enjoy this one, please don't forget to like and subscribei you like this, thank you very much for your time and have a nice day :D

Sort:  

I love Zurich, and especially old town which has some interesting character.

Hey super Bild! Gruess vo Chloote :D

Haha danke viel mals, wünsche dir no en schöne sunntig :D

Glichfalls :)

what a beautiful photograph I loved

Excellent, I love, Zurich a charm with its architecture

haha thank you very much :D

That view is lit. Thanks for posting this street pic

Thank you very much and my pleasure to post this picture :D

I really like the drops of water.
I follow and UpVote you :)

follow me for good investigations!!
upvoted

i am your favourite new comer !!!
big fan big up

haha thank you very much, will check out your stuff :D

look qualitie stuff for economic (monetary masses ) i am gone make good pot
of that chicken money mix
http://www.creationmonetaire.info/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44