Between the shelves

Smederevo library

I am the member of the Smederevo library over eight years. This is my favorite place in Smederevo. When I first time bought year ticket, I started with Japanese literature. Books are sorted by country criteria. My favorite shelf was Japanese, and my first Japanese book was Musashi by Eiji Yoshikawa. This is novel about the most famous Japanese samurai from middle age. After Yoshikawa, I read other authors, Mishima, Kenzaburo Oe, Yasunari Kawabata, Kobo Abe. When i was finished entire japanese shelf I find Italian shelf, with Mario Puzo (Godfather author).

image

Sort:  

I am a books lover too and I do really enjoy spending some time in libraries
and smelling that odd old book's smell
.

Sve smederevci na steemit-u :) Nice capture

Слутим да би први српски СтимФест могао да буде баш у Смедереву :)

Slažem se :)

@sheisnogood Bez Smedereva ništa :D Hvala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40