Zippity doo dah

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I can't stop thinking about.....

IMG_5001.JPG
@vladivostok

..the beautiful weather that's probably happening in California at this moment while chilled to the bone in Vladivostok

Sort:  

California's weather is among the best ones in the world. Can't compete. Great birds btw!

I miss it so much! Miss those little birds too, I rescued them in long beach from certain death....took care of them for 2.5 years until I found them the perfect forever home.....appreciate your compliment. Upvote-following ))

Nice article! Check out please my article about VLAD the Impaler fortified church. Thank YOU for supporting my work! 🙂
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@catalin2903/xiii-century-transylvania-fortified-church

Nice page you got there, following

Thank you very much follow back and upvote

California Dreaming...
The sun, the sand, the strollers at the Venice beach, the Pink Hot dogs, the Ivy, the Stinking rose, the Griffith observatory, the Third street promenade, the Universal studio tour....list can go on...

Proud of your Brave and Noble attitude during Russian winter

thanks @avlokh ...not much I can do about the winter here, I am trying to plan a trip to America after April and return to Vladivostok in July

being flexible is the key to happiness ))

nothing beats the beauty and charm of california ...feel you there

it's a great place to be for comfort!!

The chilling weather isn't that bad..

I do like the Russian winter I'm experiencing, but a man can dream ))

Follow me for pictures of California! I live in the coast of Los Angeles, in San Pedro 20180216_070829.jpg

Very nice. When I am homesick you can cheer me up :)

Great! I post lots of harbor pictures.
You lived in Long Beach? How long?
My brother @fosterswisdom lives on a boat in Shoreline Village.

I lived there for 45 years )) Shoreline is a great place to have a slip...especially these days...lived on a boat in Cerritos Bahia Marina many years back and loved every minute of it.

I like your page and it would be really great to talk to you... Hear your ideas about steemit and see if we can share some insights. If you would like this too, email me at [email protected]

I wish I can be there. Here in Nigeria the hatchness of the weather is burning me so badly

You got a 7.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65